Board of Directors

Name Position
Christopher Pate Planner, Town of Oakland
Cindy Popplewell Sr. Engineer, Amec Foster Wheeler
Roger Lindsey Metro Water Services, Stormwater Division, Nashville
Stacy Morrison Tennessee Department of Transportation
Tom Brashear Wilson County Planning
Tom Skehan Regional Planner (SW TN Development District)
William Veazey Director of Planning, Tipton County



TN AFPM - P.O. Box 1219

Covington, TN 38019

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Who's Online

We have 9 guests and no members online

You are here: Home HOME + Contact Us